Giveaway Time to Celebrate reaching 300 followers!

I am so excited that we have now reached 300 followers on Beyond Basic Play’s Facebook Page!

I wanted to celebrate by doing another toy giveaway to thank all of you for following my page.

This time I will be giving away another one of my favorite toys/games that I have discussed in a previous Toy Talk Post.

let's go fishin'

Click the picture to see why I’m a fan of this game and how I use it in a number of ways during my treatment sessions.

In order to be entered in the drawing, you must:

1- Live in the US (I will work on international prizes again soon, sorry!)

2- Comment on our Facebook page or in this post, sharing what toy or game you like to use when you play with your kiddos (either your own kiddos or your patients)

On Monday, November 18th, I will randomly pick a winner from those who comment on the pages.

Good Luck and thank you for following Beyond Basic Play!

Categories: Toy Talk, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. I love Cranium Hallabaloo! Every kid I work with get’s really excited when I bring this game. Parents love it too.

    Like

  2. I love “I can do That!” A DR. Seuss game, which focuses on motor planning, coordination and sequencing!

    Like

  3. I love hyperdash! It can be used for basic skills like running endurance and balance when you space out the colored discs or even auditory processing, attention and focus and even grading of movement with the trigger :0)

    Like

  4. I love all different size balls: kick them, catch them, throw them, step on them, squat to pick them up , push large ones, sit on medium size ones and even use tiny ones for fine motor work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

